top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

The must-have fragrance of the New Year: femme voyageur.

It's fierce. It's feminine. It's earthy, rich and bold. It's delicate. It's beautiful. It's you, her and I.

In need of some adventure in your life? Whether it's sailing on a ship through the rocky waves of the ocean or climbing to the highest peak of a mountain, this candle will empower you to take that leap and to go for it.

It's a delicate mix of intoxicating oak moss with soothing notes of earthy amber and a fresh, playful burst of citrus and mandarin. The New Year is a declaration of what's yet to come; new goals to challenge and celebrate, to pull the very best of out you.

I must admit it was a bit terrifying to go out of my comfort zone, throw caution to the wind and to not be afraid of such bold, rich and earthy notes and create this fragrance. I am so glad I did and am so proud of this fragrance.

I hope this fragrance takes you back to a time where you were fearless, bold and a bit adventurous. I hope this awakens your spirit and brings you a bit of joy and empowerment.

This is the fragrance of 2015.

Faire la bise, Brandie

femme voyageur | intoxicating oak moss mixed with earthy amber & a playful citrus undertone

bottom of page